Tempo-News-placeholder

Press Release: TM Software Announces Enterprise Features and Scalability for Popular Tempo Timesheets JIRA Add-on

June 18, 2013 (Reykjavik, Iceland) — TM Software’s popular Tempo Timesheets add-on for JIRA has led the way in time tracking,  resource planning, and project management functionality for organizations around the globe. With its recently added features, including flexible permissions settings, international workload and holiday schemes, and Agile improvements, Tempo Timesheets now offers large-scale Enterprise …

Read this post

Tempo Tutorial

What Are Tempo 7.5’s Permissions and Team Management Features All About?

Tempo’s new Permissions and Team Management features are two major new enterprise additions included in our Tempo 7.5 release, in addition to our new Workload Schemes for international teams, large-scale and distributed teams, and those with employees working on different schedules or with varying workloads. The new Permissions feature enables JIRA administrators to assign various …

Read this post

Tempo Webinar

Tempo Webinar Announcement

We will be hosting a live Tempo webinar on Wednesday, March 13, 2013 at 5:00 PM GMT / 1:00 PM EST / 10:00 AM PST to demonstrate what’s new in Tempo, with specific emphasis on our latest Tempo 7.4 and Tempo 7.5 releases, as well as a sneak peek on what’s to come. The webinar …

Read this post

Tempo Planner New Release for JIRA

The Moment You’ve Been Waiting For… Tempo 7.5

The moment you’ve all been waiting for has finally arrived: Tempo 7.5 is here! Okay, it may not be THE moment you’ve been waiting for all your life, but it’s a pretty momentous occasion, nonetheless. This version is full of enterprise and Agile features for large-scale, international organizations, as well as those with distributed work teams, …

Read this post

Plan, Budget, Track & Adapt with Tempo for JIRA.