Webinar: Tempo Folio for Enterprises

A couple of weeks ago we released version 10.2 of Tempo Folio for JIRA. This release focuses on issues common in large-scale enterprises dealing with hundreds of projects at one time and it benefits users overseeing that data from the top down. We’ve decided to follow up and host a webinar highlighting these new features and show the best way to use Tempo Folio for enterprises.

Tempo Folio

Join me, Product Marketing Specialist for Tempo Folio, and Jean-Christophe (JC) Huet, Product Owner for Tempo Folio, on Wednesday, February 24th 2016 at 4pm GMT/ 11am EST/ 8am PST.  If you’re unable to make it, don’t worry, we’ll send a recording to everyone who signed up. We will also upload it to our website and YouTube channel for future viewing.

The webinar will consist of a short introduction into the benefits of Tempo Folio, highlight the new features from this release, and discuss how they benefit large scale enterprises especially. We’ll then shortly go over what’s on our roadmap for the future and have a live Q&A session.

We look forward to meeting you there!

Sign Me Up

 

Get Started with Tempo Folio for JIRA

Try Tempo Folio for Free

Learn More about Tempo Folio

Read the Tempo Folio Documentation

Related Posts

Marta is one of Tempo's superhuman Product Marketing Managers, in her case a llama. When not writing, promoting, and optimizing she enjoys running with her dog and drawing imaginary creatures.

Leave a Reply

Plan, Budget, Track & Adapt with Tempo for JIRA.


Subscribe to our blog

Get the latest posts delivered to your inbox:

Thank you for signing up!

Please check your email to confirm your subscription.

Select the Tempo products you'd like to hear about:

Tempo Planner Tempo Budgets Tempo Timesheets