Tempo Timesheets Webinar Announcement

Tempo offers webinars on a regular basis, for both new and existing customers. This Thursday (March 3rd 2016) we will be hosting an Introduction to Tempo Timesheets webinar, where we’ll cover main product features and use-cases. Furthermore we will dive into how Timesheets gives you insight into your organizations efforts.

This session is highly recommended for people and organizations that are getting started with Tempo Timesheets. The webinar will start at 11:00 GMT / 06:00 EST / 03:00 PST.

Next Wednesday (March 9th 2016) we’ll be hosting another webinar on how to configure Tempo Timesheets, in order to get the most out of the product.

This session is highly recommended for people and organizations that have attended the introductory Tempo Timesheets webinar and are ready to take the next steps. The webinar will start at 13:00 GMT / 08:00 EST / 05:00 PST.

Recordings of our previous webinars can be found on our YouTube channel.

REGISTER HERE

GET STARTED WITH TEMPO TIMESHEETS

Related Posts

Leifur
Leifur is Tempo's email marketing specialist. When he's not in the office finding new and interesting content to be delivered to your inbox, you'll probably find him out and about in Reykjavík, most likely golfing or disc golfing.

Leave a Reply

Plan, Budget, Track & Adapt with Tempo for JIRA.


Subscribe to our blog

Get the latest posts delivered to your inbox:

Thank you for signing up!

Please check your email to confirm your subscription.

Select the Tempo products you'd like to hear about:

Tempo Planner Tempo Budgets Tempo Timesheets