Webinar: What’s New in Tempo Folio X for JIRA

We were so proud to announce the new and improved Tempo Folio X for JIRA a couple of weeks ago. We’d like to continue that enthusiasm by hosting a webinar to better show you all of the new features, including, but not limited to, the new portfolio roadmap view, planning in Tempo Folio, and an enhanced UI.

Join me, Product Marketing Specialist for Tempo Folio, and Jean-Christophe (JC) Huet, Product Owner for Tempo Folio, on Wednesday, December 2nd at 4pm GMT/ 11 am EST/ and 8am PST.

The webinar will include a short introduction into Tempo and Tempo Folio, show you all of the great new features in Folio X, and talk about our upcoming releases and roadmap. At the end will be a Q&A, so you can ask us whatever you like about Tempo Folio.

register here

We’ve tried our best to choose a time that spans many time zones, but if you can’t attend the webinar, just go ahead and sign up and we’ll send you a recording of the entire session. We’ll also upload the recording and a summary of the Q&A, so it can be accessed at any time.

We’re very excited to share with you all of the exciting changes within Tempo Folio and look forward to having you there!

Folio

Get Started with Tempo Folio for JIRA

Try Tempo Folio for Free

Learn More about Tempo Folio

Read the Tempo Folio Documentation

Related Posts

Marta is one of Tempo's superhuman Product Marketing Managers, in her case a llama. When not writing, promoting, and optimizing she enjoys running with her dog and drawing imaginary creatures.

Leave a Reply

Plan, Budget, Track & Adapt with Tempo for JIRA.


Subscribe to our blog

Get the latest posts delivered to your inbox:

Thank you for signing up!

Please check your email to confirm your subscription.

Select the Tempo products you'd like to hear about:

Tempo Planner Tempo Budgets Tempo Timesheets