Tempo Planner Webinar Announcement

In the upcoming weeks we’ll announce our Tempo Planner 3.1 release, which will include many interesting new features. In light of the release we’ve decided to host a Tempo Planner webinar. If you’re interested in learning more about Tempo Planner then you should definitely attend!

tempo planner project management software for Atlassian's JIRA

The webinar will be hosted on Thursday, August 20th at 4PM GMT / 12 PM ET / 9AM PT. In this webinar we’ll do a short introduction into Tempo Planner, show you what’s new in our 3.1 release, talk about what’s upcoming in our development, and take any questions you might have on Tempo Planner.

Register here

This webinar is aimed at project managers who are interested in learning how Tempo Planner works and what’s on our future roadmap.

If you can’t attend this webinar, no worries! We’ll upload a recording as well as a summary of the questions and answers that were discussed.

GET STARTED WITH TEMPO PLANNER

Related Posts

Bjarki
Bjarki is the product marketing manager for Tempo Planner and Iceland's number one pineapple enthusiast. He loves playing soccer, training Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu, and listening to old school 70's funk.

Leave a Reply

Plan, Budget, Track & Adapt with Tempo for JIRA.


Subscribe to our blog

Get the latest posts delivered to your inbox:

Thank you for signing up!

Please check your email to confirm your subscription.

Select the Tempo products you'd like to hear about:

Tempo Planner Tempo Budgets Tempo Timesheets