Tempo Planner Webinar

We’re hosting a series of webinars to demo the new capabilities of our Tempo TimesheetsTempo Planner, and Tempo Books add-ons for JIRA.

Logo for Tempo Planner plugin for Atlassian's JIRA

We have scheduled a new Tempo Planner webinar for:
Tuesday, November 4th at 4:00 PM GMT / 11:00 AM EDT / 8:00 AM PDT

Here is your chance to grab the webinar and catch a 30 minute demonstration of our project planning and management tool, Tempo Planner, and how it can help you overcome any planning challenges you may have.

The webinar will be followed by a brief Q&A, so don’t forget to send us any questions you may have during the webinar and so we can address them.

Register Here

If you can’t attend this webinar, no worries! We’ll upload a recording as well as a summary of our key points and the Q&A.

 

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Plan, Budget, Track & Adapt with Tempo for JIRA.


Subscribe to our blog

Get the latest posts delivered to your inbox:

Thank you for signing up!

Please check your email to confirm your subscription.

Select the Tempo products you'd like to hear about:

Tempo Planner Tempo Budgets Tempo Timesheets