Tempo Planner Webinar Announcement

In the recent months we’ve been hosting a series of webinars to cover what’s new for our Tempo Timesheets, Tempo Planner and Tempo Books add-ons for JIRA.

Tempo-Planner-logo

On Wednesday, March 12th at 3:00 PM GMT / 11:00 AM EDT / 8:00 AM PDT, we’ll be demoing what’s coming in our Tempo Planner 1.1 release. The webinar will be followed by a brief Q&A, so don’t forget to send us any questions that you have during the webinar so we can answer them.

Register here

If you can’t attend this webinar, no worries! We’ll upload a recording as well as a summary of the questions and answers that were discussed. You can watch this page for updates.

ACCESS PREVIOUS WEBINARS:

 

 

 

Related Posts

Bjarki
Bjarki is the product marketing manager for Tempo Planner and Iceland's number one pineapple enthusiast. He loves playing soccer, training Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu, and listening to old school 70's funk.

Leave a Reply

Plan, Budget, Track & Adapt with Tempo for JIRA.


Subscribe to our blog

Get the latest posts delivered to your inbox:

Thank you for signing up!

Please check your email to confirm your subscription.

Select the Tempo products you'd like to hear about:

Tempo Planner Tempo Budgets Tempo Timesheets