Tempo Webinar Announcement

We will be hosting a live Tempo webinar on Wednesday, March 13, 2013 at 5:00 PM GMT / 1:00 PM EST / 10:00 AM PST to demonstrate what’s new in Tempo, with specific emphasis on our latest Tempo 7.4 and Tempo 7.5 releases, as well as a sneak peek on what’s to come. The webinar will be followed by a brief Q&A, so don’t forget to send us any questions that you have during the webinar so we can answer them.

You can register for the webinar right here.

For those of you who can’t make it, no worries! We will be providing a recap and video of the webinar at a later date, so you can catch up on whatever you’ve missed.

Related Posts

Jessie
Jessie is a New York transplant living in Reykjavík. Her motto is #ABL—always be learning— and having some fun along the way. As the head of marketing, communications & legal initiatives at Tempo, Jessie thinking about storytelling, building a strong brand, growth, teamwork, and grit.

One Response

Leave a Reply

Plan, Budget, Track & Adapt with Tempo for JIRA.


Subscribe to our blog

Get the latest posts delivered to your inbox:

Thank you for signing up!

Please check your email to confirm your subscription.

Select the Tempo products you'd like to hear about:

Tempo Planner Tempo Budgets Tempo Timesheets