Tempo Early Access Webinar Announcement

We recently started hosting early access demo webinars, where we show you the latest developments of Tempo Timesheets, Tempo Planner, and Tempo Books.

These webinars will be hosted bi-weekly over the upcoming months. Participants will have the opportunity to ask questions and give feedback on our developments.

If you’re interested in getting the latest scoop on our Tempo products, be sure to sign up. Our next webinar will be hosted on Monday, November 4, 2013 at 3:00 PM GMT / 10:00 AM EST / 7:00 AM PST.

Register here

For those of you who can’t make it, no worries! We will be providing a recap and a video of the Webinar at a later date, so you can catch up on whatever you’ve missed.

Related Posts

Bjarki
Bjarki is the product marketing manager for Tempo Planner and Iceland's number one pineapple enthusiast. He loves playing soccer, training Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu, and listening to old school 70's funk.

Leave a Reply

Plan, Budget, Track & Adapt with Tempo for JIRA.


Subscribe to our blog

Get the latest posts delivered to your inbox:

Thank you for signing up!

Please check your email to confirm your subscription.

Select the Tempo products you'd like to hear about:

Tempo Planner Tempo Budgets Tempo Timesheets